Eaton Manor’s Classic Vehicle Day: 21st May 2017

Weekend Special Offers

Pendennis – sleeps 10 in 5 bedrooms
  • 1 Night: Saturday 20th – Sunday 21st May is now £752.00 (was £940)
  • 2 Nights: Saturday 20th – Monday 22nd May is now £960.00 (was £1200)
Toad Hall – sleeps 14 in 6 en-suite bedrooms
  • 2 Nights: Saturday 20th – Monday 22nd May 2017 is now £1462.50 (was £1950.00)

Summer Offers

The Manor House – sleeps 14 in 7 en-suite bedroomsThe Manor House: Dining up to 18
  • 3 Nights: Friday 26th May – Monday 29th May 2017 is now £2465.00 (was £2900.00)
  • 7 nights: Friday 26th May – Friday 2nd June 2017 is now £2932.50 (was £3450.00)
  • 2 Nights: Friday 2nd June – Sunday 4th June 2017 is now £1950.75 (was £2295.00)

 

Toad Hall – sleeps 14 in 6 en-suite bedroomsToad Hall: Sleeps 14 in 6 En-suite Bedrooms
  • 2 Nights: Saturday 20th – Monday 22nd May 2017 is now £1462.50 (was £1950.00)
  • 3 Nights: Tuesday 30th May – Friday 2nd June 2017 is now £1893.75 (was £2525.00)
  • 7 Nights: Saturday 12th – Saturday 19th August 2017 is now £3024.00 (was £3360.00)

 

Pendennis – sleeps 10 in 5 bedroomsPendennis: Garden & View
  • 3 Nights: Friday 2nd – Monday 5th June 2017 is now £1200.00 (was £1440.00)
  • 2 Nights: Friday 23rd – Sunday 25th June 2017 is now £1096.50 (was £1290.00)
  • 7 nights: Friday 7th – Friday 14th July is now £1666.00 (was £1960.00)

 

Great Western – sleeps 8 in 4 en-suite bedrooms
  • 7 nights: Friday 5th – Friday 12th May 2017 is now £1387.50 (was £1850.00)
  • 2 nights: Friday 5th – Sunday 7th May 2017 is now £975.00 (was £1300.00)

 

 

Curlew Cottage – sleeps 8 in 4 en-suite bedroomsCurlew Cottage: Sleeps 8 in 4 Ensuite Bedrooms
  • 3 nights: Tuesday 2nd – Friday 5th May 2017 is now £768.75 (was £1025.00)
  • 4 nights: Monday 22nd – Friday 26th May 2017 is now £851.25 (was £1135.00)
  • 2 nights: Monday 21st – Thursday 24th August 2017 is now £957.00 (was £1595.00)

 

Garden Cottage: Sitting Room
Garden Cottage – sleeps 3 in 2 en-suite bedrooms
  • 5 nights: Tuesday 30th May – Sunday 4th June 2017 is now £440.00 (was £550.00)
  • 3 nights: Tuesday 30th  May – Friday 2nd June 2017 is now £318.75 (was £425.00)

 

 

For other offers and to check availability, please click here

Archery Mid-Week Break: £295.00

Use of two bosses in our Olympic length indoor range for 3 days
Three night stay at Woodpecker Way or Pheasant Walk – sleep 2
Offer available for stays taken from 24th April 2017 to 26th May 2017
For property availability please click here or contact us
For more information about the Archery Range click here