Summer Offers

 

The Manor House – sleeps 14 in 7 en-suite bedroomsThe Manor House: Dining up to 18
  • 7 nights: Monday 17th July – Monday 24th July 2017 is now £2877.85 (was £3385.71)
  • 3 nights: Friday 21st July – Monday 24th July 2017 is now £3250.00 (was £2762.50)

 

Toad Hall – sleeps 14 in 6 en-suite bedroomsToad Hall: Sleeps 14 in 6 En-suite Bedrooms
  • 7 nights: Saturday 12th – Saturday 19th August 2017 is now £3024.00 (was £3360.00)
  • 7 nights: Friday 18th – Friday 25th August 2017 is now £3024.00 (was £3360.00)

 

Pendennis – sleeps 10 in 5 bedroomsPendennis: Garden & View
  • 4 nights: Monday 10th – Friday 14th July now £1080.00 (was £1440.00)
  • 3 nights: Friday 21st-Monday 24th July is now £1620.00 (was £1800.00)
  • 7 nights: Friday 21st – Friday 28th July is now £2016.00 (was £2240.00)

 

 

Great Western – sleeps 8 in 4 en-suite bedrooms
  • 2 nights: Friday 7th July – Sunday 9th July 2017 is now £1165.50 (was £1295.00)

 

 

Curlew Cottage – sleeps 8 in 4 en-suite bedroomsCurlew Cottage: Sleeps 8 in 4 Ensuite Bedrooms
  • 3 nights: Friday 14th- Monday 17th July 2017 is now £1075.25 (was £1265.00)
  • 3 nights: Monday 21st – Thursday 24th August 2017 is now £957.00 (was £1595.00)

 

 

Garden Cottage: Sitting Room
Garden Cottage – sleeps 3 in 2 en-suite bedrooms
  • 2 nights: Saturday 8th July – Monday 10th July is now £441.00 (was £490.00)

 

For other offers and to check availability, please click here