Eaton Manor Country Estate: Aerial View (Shropshire Hills in the Background)

Here are our latest special offers, including our special ‘Midweek Treat’ package

2019 Offers

Pendennis – accessible property

  • 15% off all available dates before 1st September 2019
  • 6 bedrooms with 6 bathrooms, including two accessible wet rooms

 

The Manor House – sleeps 14 in 7 en-suite bedrooms The Manor House: Sleeps 14 in 7 Ensuite Bedrooms
  • 3 nights: Monday 29th July – Thursday 1st August is now £2845.25 (was £2995.00)

 

 

Toad Hall – sleeps 14 in 6 en-suite bedroomsToad Hall: Sleeps 14 in 6 En-suite Bedrooms
  • 4 nights: Monday 19th -Friday 23rd August 2019 is now £2895.00
  • 5 nights: Saturday 17th – Thursday 22nd August 2019 is now £3101.75 (was £3265.00)

 

 

Curlew Cottage – sleeps 8 in 4 en-suite bedroomsCurlew Cottage: Sleeps 8 in 4 Ensuite Bedrooms
  • 3 nights: Wednesday 28th – Saturday 31st August 2019 is now only £1535.33 (was £1645.00)
  • 2 nights: Friday 30th August – Sunday 1st September 2019 is now £1215.00 (was £1350.00)

 

 

Garden Cottage – sleeps 3 in 2 en-suite bedroomsGarden Cottage: Sleeps 3 in 2 Ensuite Bedrooms
  • 4 nights: Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August 2019 is now £660.25 (was £695.00)
  • 3 nights: Monday 12th – Thursday 15th August 2019 is now only £617.50 (was £650.00)

 

 

Great Western Lodge – sleeps 3 in 2 bedrooms
  • 3 nights: Friday 9th – Monday 12th August 2019 is now only £413.25 (was £435.00)
  • 7 nights: Friday 16th – Friday 23rd August 2019 is now only £ 517.75 (was £545.00)

 

 

Woodpecker Way – sleeps 2 in 1 bedroom
  • 3 nights: Monday 29th July – Thursday 1 st August 2019 is now only £389.50 (was £410.00)
  • 4 nights: Monday 12th – Friday 16th August 2019 is now only £413.25 (was £435.00)

 

 

Pheasant Walk – sleeps 2 in 1 bedroom
  • 4 nights: Monday 12th – Friday 16th August 2019 is now only £435.00
  • 5 nights: Tuesday 27th August – Sunday 1st September 2019 is now only £460.75 (was £485.00)

 

 

Great Westernsleeps 8 in 4 en-suite bedrooms
  • 6 nights: Friday 16th – Thursday 22nd August 2019 is now only £1900.00 (was £2000.00
  • 3 nights: Thursday 29th August – 1st September 2019 is now only £1662.50 (was £1750.00)

 

 

To check availability and book online,  please click here


 

Midweek Treat Package

Take time out and be pampered with our special ‘Midweek Treat’ package for two at Eaton Manor Country Estate in Shropshire. 

FIND OUT MORE …