The Whole of Eaton Manor Country Estate

Details of our latest special offers are available below…

Click here for 2018 Summer Holiday Offers

Last Minute Offers

The Manor House – sleeps 14 in 7 en-suite bedrooms The Manor House: Sleeps 14 in 7 Ensuite Bedrooms
  • 3 nights: Tuesday 29th May – Friday 1st June 2018 is now £2272.50 (was £2525.00)

 

 

Toad Hall – sleeps 14 in 6 en-suite bedroomsToad Hall: Sleeps 14 in 6 En-suite Bedrooms
  • 3 nights: Monday 21st  – Thursday 24th May 2018 is now £1755.00 (was £1950.00)

 

 

Curlew Cottage – sleeps 8 in 4 en-suite bedroomsCurlew Cottage: Sleeps 8 in 4 Ensuite Bedrooms
  • 3 nights: Tuesday 29th May – Friday 1st June 2018 is now £1188.00 (was £1320.00)

 

 

Garden Cottage – sleeps 3 in 2 en-suite bedroomsGarden Cottage: Sleeps 3 in 2 Ensuite Bedrooms
  • 5 nights: Tuesday 29th May – Sunday 3rd June 2018 is £688.50 (was £765.00)

 

 

Pendennis – sleeps 10 in 5 bedroomsPendennis: Garden & View
  • 5 nights: Tuesday 29th May – Sunday 3rd June 2018 is now £1755.00 (was £1950.00)

 

 


 

Summer Holiday Offers

 

The Manor House – sleeps 14 in 7 en-suite bedrooms 
  • 7 nights: Friday 20th – Friday 27th July 2018 is now only £3470.00 (was £3720.00)
  • 7 nights: Friday 3rd – Friday 10th August 2018 is now only £3470.00 (was £3720.00)
Toad Hall – sleeps 14 in 6 en-suite bedrooms
  • 7 nights: Saturday 28th July – Saturday 4th August 2018 is now only £3135.00 ( was £3360.00)
  • 3 nights: Friday 3rd – Monday 6th August 2018 is now only £2670.00 (was £2895.00)
Curlew Cottage – sleeps 8 in 4 en-suite bedrooms
  • 7 nights: Friday 10th – Friday 17th August 2018 is now only £1670.00 (was £1795.00)
  • 3 nights; Friday 10th – Monday 13th August 2018 is now only £1420.00 (was £1545.00)
Garden Cottage – sleeps 3 in 2 en-suite bedrooms
  • 7 nights: Monday 13th – Monday 20th August 2018 is now only £745.00 (was £795.00)
  • 3 nights: Friday 3rd – Monday 6th August 2018 is now only £595.00 (was £645.00)
Pendennis – sleeps 10 in 5 bedrooms
  • 7 nights: Thursday 9th – Thursday 16th August 2018 is now only £2090.00 (was £2240.00)
  • 3 nights: Friday 10th – Monday 13th August 2018 is now only £1650.00 (was £1800.00)

 

For other offers, to check availability and book online, 

please click here